Governing Board Members

Governing Board Members for SY2015-2016
 
SCHOOL SEGMENT
 
Alvin N. Parker, Principal
Email: principal@kawaihonapcs.org
 
Moana Makaimoku, Vice Principal
Email: mmkaimoku@kawaihonapcs.org
 
Tanyelle Nahulu, SASA, Treasurer
Email: tnahulu@kawaihonapcs.org
 
Michael Sarmiento
Email: msarmiento@kawaihonapcs.org
 
Chantelle "Kapua" Belay
Email: kbelay@kawaihonapcs.org
 
 
COMMUNITY SEGMENT
 
Roberta Searle, Chairperson
Email: robertasearle@kawaihonapcs.org
 
Rogeitte Bernardino, Secretary
Email: rbernardino@kawaihonapcs.org
 
 
Lani Moniz
Email: lmoniz@kawaihonapcs.org
 
Suzanne Leonida
 
 
PARENT SEGMENT
 
Robert Searle, Sergeant At Arms
Email: robertsearle@kawaihonapcs.org
 
Charles Laux
Email: charleslaux@kawaihonapcs.org
 
Lehua Abrigo
Email: labrigo@kawaihonapcs.org
 
Haena Medrano-Byard
 
 
 
STUDENT SEGMENT
 
(Vacant Position)
(Vacant Position)
 
(updated January 12th, 2016)